Beyond the URL.. Thanks Pallavi

Beyond the URL.. is an initiative started by a very dear friend Pallavi… from Cook-Eat-Burpp..to know a little more about the fellow bloggers..

I am the second person she has covered as part of this initiative.. 🙂

I would just like to thank her for giving me this oppurtunity.. I was nervous and did not know how to write about myself.. But you gave me the confidence Pallavi.. Thank you..

Can’t believe it still.. but yes its true..:)

So all you lovely people here comes my first interview: Beyond the URL – Sheelu Agarwal

I hope you like it.. Thanks again Pallavi this would never have been possible without you.. Love you..:)

So if anyone of you want to get featured here, you are just an email away..:)

5 responses

Leave a Reply

